iPad Coming to Nine Countries on May 28

iPad will be available in Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Spain, Switzerland and the UK on May 28. Preordering for all nine countries starts on Monday, May 10.

Additionally, It is announced that iPad will be released in Austria, Belgium, Hong Kong, Ireland, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand and Singapore in July. No pre-order date info yet for these nine additional countries.