Webby 2010 Awards Winners

The [2010 Webby Awards](http://www.webbyawards.com/webbys/current.php) winners were announced by International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences, a 550-member group of Web experts.

Among the winners include Roger Ebert as person of the year, Jim Carrey’s [official website](http://www.jimcarrey.com/), Twitter for best social networking, Foursquare for mobile social networking, The Onion for best humor and Hulu for broadband.

With nearly 70 categories, head over to [The Webby site](http://www.webbyawards.com/webbys/current.php) for the full list of nominees and winners.