CAPCOM Comic Con App Sales

In celebration of Comic Con (July 22-25 @ San Diego Convention Center), CAPCOM is having a sales for their iPhone and iPad games. Street Fighter 4, Resident Evil DEGENERATION, Resident Evil 4, Resident Evil 4 iPad Edition and Phoenix Wright will only be on sale until the 25th.

* [Street Fighter IV](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/street-fighter-iv/id354655665?mt=8#) $9.99 => $6.99

* [Resident Evil DEGENERATION](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/resident-evil-degeneration/id308842091?mt=8) $4.99 => $2.99

* [Resident Evil 4](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/resident-evil-4/id322523436?mt=8) $4.99 => $2.99

* [Resident Evil 4 iPad Edition](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/resident-evil-4-ipad-edition/id363634698?mt=8) $6.99 => $2.99

* [Phoenix Wright](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/phoenix-wright/id372166015?mt=8) $4.99 => $2.99

* [1942: First Strike](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/1942-first-strike/id371723091?mt=8) $2.99 => $.99

* [Mega Man II](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mega-man-ii/id308161582?mt=8) $2.99=> $.99

* [Dark Void Zero](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dark-void-zero/id365336543?mt=8) $2.99=> $.99

* [Are You Smarter Than A 5TH Grader? 2010](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/are-you-smarter-than-a-5th/id338748035?mt=8) $1.99 => $.99

* [Who Wants To Be A Millionaire 2010](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/who-wants-to-be-a-millionaire/id341833894?mt=8) $1.99 => $.99