Capcom’s Resident Evil 4, 1942: First Strike, Mega Man II on sale for 99 cents

Capcom is having an app sale for its popular iPhone titles. You can’t find Street Fighter IV on the list but some of the titles are great bargain at 99 cents:

* [Resident Evil 4](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/resident-evil-4/id322523436?mt=8) $4.99 => $.99
* [1942: First Strike](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/1942-first-strike/id371723091?mt=8) $1.99 => $.99
* [Mega Man II](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mega-man-ii/id308161582?mt=8) $2.99 => $.99
* [Dark Void Zero](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dark-void-zero/id365336543?mt=8) $2.99 => $.99
* [Cash Cab](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cash-cab/id339824153?mt=8) $4.99 => $.99
* [Cash Cab: Las Vegas](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cash-cab-las-vegas/id386190694?mt=8) $1.99 => $.99
* [Are You Smarter Than A 5TH Grader? 2010](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/are-you-smarter-than-a-5th/id338748035?mt=8) $1.99 => $.99
* [Who Wants To Be A Millionaire 2010](http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/who-wants-to-be-a-millionaire/id341833894?mt=8) $1.99 => $.99